Daily Archives: August 9, 2011

Just me and mum : )

Hmmm, missing out again today! Probably for good reason though as my sisters and dad went off to Six Flags in New Jersey and mum and I decided being upside down wasn’t a good idea, and by the look of … Continue reading

Posted in Home in Tribeca : ) | Leave a comment

Day chilling

Thursday – I woke mum, after sleeping in three hour intervals, with a huge pining for French toast!! Mums never liked deserts or sweet things, but I’ve put an end to that luckily. The family all got dressed and decided … Continue reading

Posted in Home in Tribeca : ) | Leave a comment

Beatrice’s B’day bash!

Wednesday was a day of celebration at home as my poos turned from black to brown – yey!! The black stuff was like wiping tar off a road and took ages to remove, nice I know hey! To add to … Continue reading

Posted in Home in Tribeca : ) | Leave a comment

Loving it at home!

So as you may have guessed, the last few days have been fabulously nuts – so sorry my dad hasn’t written much…we’re going to catch up today : ) It was my first morning in bed and to mum and … Continue reading

Posted in Home in Tribeca : ) | Leave a comment